Home > Uncategorized > The Last Ten Minutes

The Last Ten Minutes

Why is there always so much to do in the last ten minutes before you have to pick up the kids from school? Eek! It is three thirty and OMG I have to take out the laundry, make two calls, and get a five minute nap in before picking up the energy bunny.

Every morning I drop off my daughter at nine am. Then, I come home and get busy for about an hour. And then, the morning nap.

By the time the nap is over, it is time for lunch,. And then, I dawdle around, play some phone games and think about what I want to do with my life.

Procrastination is just not a good thing with school age kids. OMG. It is 3:34. I must run. Image

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

